Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Active Health Clinics

Chiropractic Clinic & Regenerative Medicine located in Fort Dodge, IA

45 total reviews

Active Health Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleasant professional and prompt.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Always get good care from Sarah. Usually get in at appointed time and usually don't have to wait long.
Jeanna G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Zach is the best! He really knows his stuff, strives to make you feel better and comfortable, especially my young kids and he is quick!
Alexandria H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very quick and knows where my back hurts each time and gets it done right
Tobi P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Josh provides exceptional service.
Janell B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Zac is the best! I started going to Active Health about 6-7 years ago with a "we will see" attitude and now I am a true believer. I am on a monthly adjustment schedule and I look forward to them. Best I have felt in years. Now my whole family goes to Active Health and I recommend them to everyone!
Nik M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I will always go to Active Health for all of my massage therapy and Chiropractic needs. They are the best!
Collin G.
Submitted 08/05/19
She's always a good chiro, always does a great job and accomodates my busy schedule, also stays casual in conversation rather than strictly professional, which I like. Definitely would recommend
Anita H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very happy
Steven M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent
Thomas A.
Submitted 08/05/19
I feel and sleep better since visiting on a regular basis.
Ryan T.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was in a lot of pain and Zach really did a great job getting me back to work
Angie S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always feel better after being adjusted. Like that it’s individual care plans
Gloria N.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful! Great job! Feel great! Will be back for another massage!
Jackie J.
Submitted 08/05/19
I left feeling good as always. Staff is very nice. Office is nicely decorated. Dr. Josh listens and works on area that is bothering my. Always enjoy going!
Greg M.
Submitted 08/05/19
All I can say is O.M.G.!!! Went to see Sheena for my aches and pains, walked out of there a new man. Great service, fantastic massage.
Greg M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fantastic service. I came in doubting how Chiropractic care could help my Degenerative Disc Disorder. Boy was I wrong. Doctor Mitch has got me walking pain free. Still working on the other painful areas, I am sure he will get them working right too!
Lorri T.
Submitted 08/05/19
My family gets excellent results and easy to make appointments!
Dallas B.
Submitted 08/04/19
I go once a month for a regular adjustment.
Kait H.
Submitted 08/04/19
I've seen all the Dr’s at active health over the years. All are great to work with and make me feel taken care of. Front desk staff is always helpful when I come in without an appointment.