Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Active Health Clinics

Chiropractic Clinic & Regenerative Medicine located in Fort Dodge, IA

48 total reviews

Active Health Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Every visit that I have had with Dr. Keys has been beneficial to my physical and emotional health. I have been very pleased with her knowledge and care!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Josh was awesome! He was quick and got me taken care of.
Crystal M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I always get great care and never have to wait very long in the waiting area. Dr Josh has helped me work through several painful problems and I am so grateful.
Bruce W.
Submitted 07/31/19
always great there nice people to greet me
Denise H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Sarah is GREAT. The first visit I hesitated as she is small. But she is GREAT ! She adjusted my neck with no issues. Very impressed. She is very friendly also. I enjoy all of the Docs. Mostly I seen Zach but have seen Josh also. Very clean clinic and friendly staff.
Loren M.
Submitted 07/30/19
One word....Wonderful. Sheena is very knowledgeable and does a great job talking about and telling me of problem areas and how she is working to relieve muscle tightness.
Melle S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Attentive. Listens to you and discusses any concerns.
Amber M.
Submitted 07/30/19
I felt so much better after my adjustment. My headache went away and I had more movement in low back without pain.