Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Active Health Clinics

Chiropractic Clinic & Regenerative Medicine located in Fort Dodge, IA

48 total reviews

Active Health Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorri T.
Submitted 08/05/19
My family gets excellent results and easy to make appointments!
Dallas B.
Submitted 08/04/19
I go once a month for a regular adjustment.
Kait H.
Submitted 08/04/19
I've seen all the Dr’s at active health over the years. All are great to work with and make me feel taken care of. Front desk staff is always helpful when I come in without an appointment.
Louise P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Friendly,professional,and knowledgeable b
Roxanne R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Went there with very bad leg pain and he helped me 100%. Would recommend him to anyone.
Donald S.
Submitted 08/03/19
From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like family. All of the ladies up from have permanent smiles and are very kind. Dr. Josh is very thorough, and pleasant when assessing you the first time. Not only is he very good at what he does, Dr. Josh is an even better person, I have never met someone so calm and quiet, and always smiling! I have recommended several people to go see him.
Angela O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Zach always listens to my my issues and always has the right treatment for whatever is ailing me. All the staff is so friendly!!
Ed S.
Submitted 08/03/19
They are great, and she really seems to care about me and my family.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Sheena is amazing! I felt so much relief that I booked that day for my next massage.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Zach always listens to me and helps to fix the cause of my pain making me feel better in the long run.
Pat H.
Submitted 08/03/19
The girls at the desk are all way friendly when I come in and also when I leave. You have a great group of ladies.
Steve S.
Submitted 08/03/19
The best massage I've had in a long time
Roxanne F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Sarah is so personable and willing to listen and help with any of my alignment issues.
Dee F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly and professional
Cassandra A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Zach works with you, and understands your pain and tries to help you with the pain
Toni Z.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Zach is amazing! I’ve been seeing him since 2011 when my hands started going numb due to work and constant repetition, then he helped me through 2 pregnancies keeping me comfortable and pain free, tendinitis in my thumb and got me back to work in 2 days. He has helped me with so many other aches and pains also. He never lets me down and always gets me in and out of pain quickly. He also has a great bedside manner, always so friendly and listens to what I need. I won’t go anywhere else. I recommend anyone on the fence with chiropractic care, call! You won’t regret it. I can’t say enough good things.
Kim W.
Submitted 08/02/19
I hadn't had a visit in a while and resolved any issues he found in this visit. Friendly, courteous staff.
Tom S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Josh is quick and very precise, knows what to do, no wasted time
Ann S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Sheena really took the time to understand what issues brought me to seek her therapeutic massage services & worked together with me to ensure they were addressed.
Rose J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Josh has always helped the issues I've had with my back and neck. He takes time to listen. The staff are very friendly too!